

# **Program of Events**

Date: 17th November 2019

#### Dunc Gray Velodrome, Sydney

# Event 1 : JW19 Scratch Race

### 20 Laps 5000m

- 40 Tahlia DOLE (Illawarra CC)
- 41 Rebel BROOKER (Tolland CC)
- 42 Haylee FULLER (Dubbo CC)
- 43 Claudia MARCKS (Canberra CC (ACT))
- 44 Kalinda ROBINSON (Bathurst CC)
- 46 Miren DAVIES (Port Macquarie CC)
- 47 Georgia WILTSHIRE (St George CC)

35 Dalton STRETTON (City of Burnie CC (Tas)) dns

36 Maximilian CYRESZKO (St George CC)

37 Devraj GREWAL (Marconi CC)

38 Lincoln HEY (Central Coast CC)

- 48 Mia WALLACE (St George CC)
- \_\_\_\_ 49 Amelia TRKULJA (Illawarra CC)

# Event 2 : JM19 Scratch Race

## 30 Laps 7500m

- \_\_\_\_ 30 Dylan EATHER (Dubbo CC)
- 31 Daniel BARBER (Dubbo CC)
- \_\_\_\_ 32 Harry JONES (Canberra CC (ACT))
- 33 Will KIRKHAM (Dulwich Hill BC)
- \_\_\_\_ 34 Daniel SAMUEL (Bankstown Sports CC)
  - )

# Event 3 : Elite Women Scratch Race

## 30 Laps 7500m

- 20 Chloe HEFFERNAN (Illawarra CC)
- 21 Ashlee JONES (Carnegie Caulfield CC (Vic))
- 22 Lucie FITYUS (Northern Sydney CC)
- 23 Emily WATTS (Sydney Uni Velo Club)

# Event 4 : Elite Men Scratch Race

## 40 Laps 10km

- 2 Kurt EATHER (Dubbo CC)
- \_\_\_\_ 3 Luke ENSOR (Dubbo CC)
- 4 Rohan HAYDON-SMITH (St George CC)
- 5 Christopher MCINNES (St George CC)
- 6 Zachary MARSHALL (St George CC)
- 7 Jensen PLOWRIGHT (Hawthorn CC (Vic))
- 8 Lachlan SCOTT (St George CC)
- 9 Tom BOLTON (Dulwich Hill BC)

- 10 Benjamin HARVEY (St George CC) 11 Alex CHUBB (Dulwich Hill BC)
  - 12 Jules GALLI (Randwick Botany CC)
  - 13 Stuart GRIEVE (Northern Sydney CC)
  - 21 Ashlee JONES (Carnegie Caulfield CC (Vic))
- 50 Bill SIMPSON (Carnegie Caulfield CC (Vic))
- \_\_\_\_212

# Event 5 : JW19 Tempo Race

20 Laps 5000m 4 laps then a sprint on every remaining lap. (1st = 1pt)

- \_\_\_\_ 40 Tahlia DOLE (Illawarra CC)
- 41 Rebel BROOKER (Tolland CC)
- \_\_\_\_ 42 Haylee FULLER (Dubbo CC)
- 43 Claudia MARCKS (Canberra CC (ACT))
- 44 Kalinda ROBINSON (Bathurst CC)
- 46 Miren DAVIES (Port Macquarie CC)
  47 Georgia WILTSHIRE (St George CC)
- 48 Mia WALLACE (St George CC)
- 48 Mia WALLACE (St George CC)
- 49 Amelia TRKULJA (Illawarra CC)

NSW U19 & Elite Omnium Championships

# **Program of Events**

Date: 17th November 2019

f remaining lap. (1st = 1pt)

- 30 Dylan EATHER (
- 31 Daniel BARBER
- 32 Harry JONES (Ca
- 33 Will KIRKHAM
- Daniel SAMUEL (Bankstown Sports CC)
- Maximilian CYRESZKO (St George CC)
- Devraj GREWAL (Marconi CC)
- Lincoln HEY (Central Coast CC)

# Event 7 : Elite Women Tempo Race

- 20 Chloe HEFFERNAN (Illawarra CC)
- 21 Ashlee JONES (Carnegie Caulfield CC (Vic))
- 22 Lucie FITYUS (Northern Sydney CC) 23 Emily WATTS (Sydney Uni Velo Club)

46 Miren DAVIES (Port Macquarie CC)

47 Georgia WILTSHIRE (St George CC)

48 Mia WALLACE (St George CC)

49 Amelia TRKULJA (Illawarra CC)

34 Daniel SAMUEL (Bankstown Sports CC)

37 Devraj GREWAL (Marconi CC)

38 Lincoln HEY (Central Coast CC)

# Event 8 : Elite Men Tempo Race

40 Laps 10km 4 laps then a sprint on every remaining lap. (1st = 1pt)

 2 Kurt EATHER (Dubbo CC)	9 Tom BOLTON (Dulwich Hill BC)
 3 Luke ENSOR (Dubbo CC)	10 Benjamin HARVEY (St George CC)
5 Christopher MCINNES (St George CC)	11 Alex CHUBB (Dulwich Hill BC)
6 Zachary MARSHALL (St George CC)	12 Jules GALLI (Randwick Botany CC)
 7 Jensen PLOWRIGHT (Hawthorn CC (Vic))	13 Stuart GRIEVE (Northern Sydney CC)
8 Lachlan SCOTT (St George CC)	50 Bill SIMPSON (Carnegie Caulfield CC (Vic))

# **Event 9 : JW19 Elimination Race**

17 Laps 4250m 1 neutral lap, Riders Eliminated every second lap

- 40 Tahlia DOLE (Illawarra CC)
- 41 Rebel BROOKER (Tolland CC)
- 42 Haylee FULLER (Dubbo CC)
- 43 Claudia MARCKS (Canberra CC (ACT)) dns
- 44 Kalinda ROBINSON (Bathurst CC)

# Event 10 : JM19 Elimination Race

9 Laps 2250m 1 neutral lap, Riders Eliminated every second lap

- 30 Dylan EATHER (Dubbo CC)
- 31 Daniel BARBER (Dubbo CC)
- 32 Harry JONES (Canberra CC (ACT))
- 33 Will KIRKHAM (Dulwich Hill BC)
  - **Event 11 : Elite Women Elimination Race**

## 17 Laps 4250m 1 neutral lap, Riders Eliminated every second lap

- 20 Chloe HEFFERNAN (Illawarra CC)
- 22 Lucie FITYUS (Northern Sydney CC)
- 21 Ashlee JONES (Carnegie Caulfield CC (Vic))
- - 23 Emily WATTS (Sydney Uni Velo Club)

dns



	Event 6 : JM19 Tempo
30 Laps 7500m 4	laps then a sprint on every
(Dubbo CC)	34
(Dubbo CC)	36
anberra CC (ACT	)) 37
(Dulwich Hill BC	2) 38

**NSW U19 & Elite Omnium Championships** 

# **Program of Events**

# Event 12 : Elite Men Elimination Race

27 Laps 6750m 1 neutral lap, Riders Eliminated every second lap

- 2 Kurt EATHER (Dubbo CC)
- 4 Rohan HAYDON-SMITH (St George CC)
- 5 Christopher MCINNES (St George CC)
- 6 Zachary MARSHALL (St George CC)
- 7 Jensen PLOWRIGHT (Hawthorn CC (Vic))
- 8 Lachlan SCOTT (St George CC)

- 9 Tom BOLTON (Dulwich Hill BC)
- 10 Benjamin HARVEY (St George CC)
- 11 Alex CHUBB (Dulwich Hill BC)
- 12 Jules GALLI (Randwick Botany CC)
- 13 Stuart GRIEVE (Northern Sydney CC)
- 50 Bill SIMPSON (Carnegie Caulfield CC (Vic))

46 Miren DAVIES (Port Macquarie CC)

47 Georgia WILTSHIRE (St George CC)

48 Mia WALLACE (St George CC)

## **Official Break (20 minutes)**

### Event 14 : JW19 Points Race / Final Standings

### 60 Laps 15km

- 40 Tahlia DOLE (Illawarra CC)
- 41 Rebel BROOKER (Tolland CC)
- 42 Haylee FULLER (Dubbo CC)
- 43 Claudia MARCKS (Canberra CC (ACT))
- 44 Kalinda ROBINSON (Bathurst CC)

# Event 15 : JM19 Points Race / Final Standings

### 80 Laps 20km

- 30 Dylan EATHER (Dubbo CC)
- 31 Daniel BARBER (Dubbo CC)
- 32 Harry JONES (Canberra CC (ACT))
- 33 Will KIRKHAM (Dulwich Hill BC)
- 34 Daniel SAMUEL (Bankstown Sports CC)

## Event 16 : Elite Women Points Race / Final Standings

#### 80 Laps 20km

- 20 Chloe HEFFERNAN (Illawarra CC)
- 21 Ashlee JONES (Carnegie Caulfield CC (Vic))

## Event 17 : Elite Men Points Race / Final Standings

# 100 Laps 25km

- 9 Tom BOLTON (Dulwich Hill BC)
  - 10 Benjamin HARVEY (St George CC)
  - 11 Alex CHUBB (Dulwich Hill BC)
    - 12 Jules GALLI (Randwick Botany CC)
  - 13 Stuart GRIEVE (Northern Sydney CC)
  - 50 Bill SIMPSON (Carnegie Caulfield CC (Vic))
- 7 Jensen PLOWRIGHT (Hawthorn CC (Vic)) 8 Lachlan SCOTT (St George CC)

2 Kurt EATHER (Dubbo CC)

3 Luke ENSOR (Dubbo CC)

4 Rohan HAYDON-SMITH (St George CC)

5 Christopher MCINNES (St George CC) 6 Zachary MARSHALL (St George CC)

**Presentations NSW Omnium Championships** 



Date: 17th November 2019

#### Dunc Gray Velodrome, Sydney

- - 35 Dalton STRETTON (City of Burnie CC (Tas))
  - 36 Maximilian CYRESZKO (St George CC)

22 Lucie FITYUS (Northern Sydney CC)

23 Emily WATTS (Sydney Uni Velo Club)

- 37 Devraj GREWAL (Marconi CC)
- 38 Lincoln HEY (Central Coast CC)

49 Amelia TRKULJA (Illawarra CC)